Pjs and Giggles

Hey,

It´s been months since I´ve last blogged…but that´s how it goes, life gets busy with new projects and juggling everyday commitments but I haven´t stopped sewing for my tween girl and I even got some of Elli´s friends to join us for fun “show the new sews” picture sessions over the past few months plus, I´ve made few pieces for my friend´s younger daughters as well!

Now that weather has gotten chillier we are craving for warm PJs, reading a good book, relaxing by the fireplace and watching good movies on Sunday afternoons – preferably while still wearing that warm and snuggly PJ or Nightgown!

Talking about the PJs and Nighties, this is one of my favorite picture sessions from this fall/winter…so far!!

Selina y Elise pic 1

It was an afternoon full of giggles and having good time!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Stardust Gown and Northern Lights Pajama Set Patterns from Little Lizard King

 

 

Leave a comment